The Razzies – What are your picks?

February 15, 2008 at 10:56 pm Leave a comment

oscarwrapup01_features07_pic0401.jpg

The Razzies – awards celebrating the worst movies of the year – will be handed out on Feb. 23, the day before the Oscars. Here are the list of categories and nominees. Why do I think that Eddie Murphy is going to be a big winner this year?

1. Worst Picture

2. Worst Director

  • Dennis Dugan – I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry
  • Roland Joffe – Captivity
  • Brian Robbins – Norbit
  • Fred Savage – Daddy Day Camp
  • Chris Siverston – I Know Who Killed Me

3. Worst Actor

4. Worst Actress

  • Jessica Alba – Good Luck Chuck, Fantastic Four and Awake
  • Logan Browning, Janel Parrish, Nathalia Ramos & Skyler Shaye – BRATZ
  • Elisha Cuthbert – Captivity
  • Diane Keaton – Because I Said So
  • Lindsay Lohan as Aubrey – I Know Who Killed Me
  • Lindsay Lohan as Dakota – I Know Who Killed Me

5. Worst Supporting Actor

6. Worst Supporting Actress

  • Jessica Biel – I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, and Next
  • Eddie Murphy as Rasputia – Norbit
  • Julia Ormond – I Know Who Killed Me
  • Nicolette Sheridan – Code Name: The Cleaner

7. Worst Prequel or Sequel

I have yet to see any of these movies and I hope I never see any of them, so I can’t really make any judgments about who the winners will be. Let me know who you think the big winners are going to be this year.

Entry filed under: Movies. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Solio Classic Solar Charger. Paint It Black…the new trend in band names

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

